Kota Sanchez (gangstabizatch) wrote in yerrnothot,
Kota Sanchez

  • Mood:

`Name:Kota Sanchez

`Bands/artists you like. 5-10, no exceptions:Felix Da Housecat, Marilyn Manson, Swayszak, Cradle Of Filth, Damien Rice, Royksopp.

`Likes: I like to read Harry Potter books, and I'm getting ready to read the long trilogy of the Lord of the Rings. I like Techno, Metal, some Jazz, and Classical. I have a thing for Dani Filth, and Marilyn Manson. I don't like preppy people at all...they make me sad as hell...I don't know why...

`Dislikes:I hate preppy people, and plaid things. Plaid makes me twitch, and I hate people who think they have the "style." I don't like pop music, and I don't like people who call people whores for no apparent reason...:D
`If you could be an animal, what would you be and why? A wolf, because wolves can run for a long time, and I wouldn't mind running away from my home of hell once in a while. Plus, they're beautiful...so why not?
`Tell me what you think about Madonna:I think she needs to stop trying to have babies
`What do you like about yourself: My lips...
`What do you want to accomplish in life? I want to graduate high school, and go to UC Irvine or Northridge. I want to become a liscensed veteranarian, and I want to specialize in horses.

`If you were walking down the street and a hostile dishwasher
with wings attacked you, what would you do? I would wrestle it, and claim it as my own baby.

`Opinion on Drugs + Alcohol [explain]: I used to smoke a lot...but I've never gotten high.
` Jerry's apartment number:4A

`Why you think you should be accepted. Make this short. And be
creative. Or not. Whatever. I think I should be accepted because I'm not to great looking as you can see my pic.
` Pictures:
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
no pictures?
usually my pictures don't show...so if you want to see them, you'll have to im me...or go on my websites.